Regional Vice Chairs

  • Sandra Hochscheid
  • Yakup Kaska
  • Aliki Panagopoulou

Regional Red List Assessment Task Force

  • Juan Antonio Camiñas
  • Dimitris Margaritoulis
  • Yakup Kaska
  • Paolo Casale (Assessor for Dermochelys coriacea)
  • Andreas Demetropoulos (Assessor for Chelonia mydas)
  • Bojan Lazar (Assessor for Caretta caretta)

Members By Country

MTSG Mediterranean members are listed below, organized alphabetically by surname, with their country of expertise or work given in parentheses. To request contact information for any member below, send an email

←Back to Mediterranean region home page

%d bloggers like this: